mys medans du kan, imorrgon kanske du e död, jag är posetiv

Alla inlägg under september 2009

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 30 september 2009 17:51

jag funderar på att starta ett knittcrew och smycka skellefte me lite glada färger :D haha it´s cool

 allvaligt hade vari grymt, o he ger int olagligt alls=)     kärlek och respekt.peeeeaaace

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 29 september 2009 23:48

jagörjar längta till snön här har vi då ett jävligt dålit feg försök till.....nått hohohoho va gör jag riktig ser ret ut av efterbliven....(jag kan int åka snöbräda) men snön... tomten, huuuva va mys:(

  

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 28 september 2009 18:16

lägger in lit skolarbete betyg: G minus


it was midnight, the two friends where walking along the desert country lane. it had been a great party and they chated as they walked. suddenly a bright green light appered in the sky. as the watch it came colser and closer...


- Mark look! I have read about this! I think its called "northen lights"!
- I don´t think we have that in Brittan, maybe... its aliens! Maybe they are trying to tell us somthing!


The light flashed then disappeard.


-Im speechless...Where did it go? David... DAVID?!


Mark looked to the left where david stood just a few seconds ago.

The next day David was still missing... what am i supposed to do? He thought to himself. He called everyone he knew and askt about david and he gotthe same answer from all of them " no, maybe you sould contact the police?"


And the he called Colin, he was not enjoying calling Colin and ask for help.

-Hi, have you seen David lately?

-Yeah at the party but later, no...


mark told him all about the green light and Davids disappearing. Colin is silly and retarded but still, He was the only one who knew sience freaks.

- Hmm... i have a friend who works with paranormal stuff maybe she could help?

- I dont know... firt im going to call the police.

- Do that, then call me back okay?

- yepp, bye. click


Mark hated the police, he really hated them but... this was an emergency.

David was his best friend and lover.


-Hi, my boyfriend are missing 24 hours now andi don know what to do

- What´s his name?

- David smith

- Okay... computer say´s noooooooo

- What? no to what??there must be lot´s of people called that?

- No, sorry are you handikaped or what? click.


I always thought the police is a bunch of brain eating bananas, whatever that is... Oh well ill give

 Collin another call he wisperd to his pillow called Milford.

-Hi Collin, the police won´t help me...

- Jolly good! so where do we start? calling my friend?

- Yeah, i guess.

- No idea i´ve allredy called her. Meet her in Liverpool at nine a´ clock

- Liverpool?! what the hell are we doing there?

-You´ll see...you will see. MOAHAHAAHAHA. click.


That was...weird, Milford agreed.

He met her at the "Hard day´s night hotel"


-Hi! Now, are you willing to give up your life for David?

Said the woman who claimed to be a woman but looked like a greman forty-year-old male.

- Yes i love him!

- No need to cry now? Follow me!


they sat down in the little car and suddenly Collin´s friend stuck a needle in Mark´s arm. 

and he started to feel wery sleepy....

When he woke up he found himself in a strange lab of some sort with a big nose over him, and the nose belongt to a ma with a three eter long beard.

- Welcome to area 52! sorry about that in the car with sarah, but you know saftey first!

now... David have become..you know...a mutant...

- A what?

-well the aliens have pulld him a trick but we are working om it.....

Oh look over here on area52 we have: nessie the loch-ness beast, big foot, goblins, zac efron...

- fantastic, relly but please can i see David now?

- okay, wait here winer.... 


he got back with a half ostrich and half David.

- Hi Mark :D i hope you dont find me unatractive now.. but i can run mutch faster now, and i can even lay eggs!

-well i´ve always wanted to be married to a half ostrich and half human! let´s go honey!


so they walked away in the sunset, but they got shot becuase no one leaves area 52 alive MOAHAHHHAHHAH


matilda lindblom 9E


förstår inte varför den bara fick G- :( aja.......

ät gul snö ta på snopp o dö


Markus Krunegård – Åh Uppsala

The Kooks – Naive

The Tough Alliance – First Class Riot

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 27 september 2009 22:00

bio,, what can u say de var nice men j känn attag blivit så jävla råkig ijämfört med mina tidigare inlägg... även om devart historie lektioner, de måste ju varingt upskattat av nån? ey

nehe? inte de... va hittar man då på, snackar om sin dag japp palla.. för ska jag värkligen skriva att jag suttigt och spelat spiderman  på ps2? jo för deär de jag gjort, varje gång ja har tråkigt finns spiderman som ett hjälpande nät

ja harockså testat laserdome på fort nocks de var kuuung även om mina resultat kunde var lite bättre hade trotsallt en effiktivitet på 2,7% (i rest my case) .. och sen har jag tänkt... att anlednigen till att jag blivigt så förbannat tråkig är för att jag fått åldersnojja jag känn att jag måste mogna men hejbara:O de ska inte hända å andrasidan så spelar jag spiderman, har rap tävlingar, tycker de er kul att säga bajs i rolig dialekt 

 så då kan åldersnojjan lungt försvinna


Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire

         


Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 27 september 2009 17:46

ska se sommaren medgöran ocska passa på att ta longen dit medan jag väl har chansen :) fast då måst man ju bära de och popcorn:S weird...aja he löser sig:)




smek min kropp sug på min snopp     

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 25 september 2009 20:10

      tak to u later, jag är världens sämsta upptaterare men wut can u doo    

Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 22 september 2009 22:48

  

dehärudeseäleeeana:D iaf ska jag ta och skriva en liten novell 










Av matilda lindblom govindasamy - 22 september 2009 02:34

jep,sista dan som sjukling.. imorron väntar hellvttets portar glatt på mej,men jag har hunigt med massor me nyttiga saker ida tex,såg hela sessong 3 av monty pythons flying circus. dom är så  osmarta så att  blir smart.. fick höra av nån(mamma tror jag, indeed) att de startade en webbsida för att folk ska kuna ladda hem  flimer´n shiet i bra kvalla bara för att folk inte skule se deras filmer i dålig kvalite.

Presentation


hey, jag är en 15 åring från inte så goa skellefteå och bloggar om musik,vänner, musik och annat=)

Sök i bloggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad anser du dej själv som?
 fjortis
 emo
 skogs turk
 mr.potato head
 normal(tråkig)
 pussogooosss
 liten kurd
 havre kaka
 polis me klös
 vofsinofs
 kruka
 belgisk herre med 4 följeslagare som konstigt nog är på väg til grekland för att köpa lingonfolkets

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

hej


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards